Geek and Sundry <3

Well, this is my first attempt on doing a blog, I guess.. lol.

First of all, I’d like to shout out to Felicia Day, Vince Caso, Sandeep Parikh, Robin Thorsen, Jeff Lewis and Amy Okuda which is the cast of “The Guild” !

If you like to watch “The Guild”, you can subscribe to their Youtube Channel: The Guild @ Youtube !

Second, I’d also like to thank Marielle which inspired me to start a blog ! Kudos to you!

Visit her blog here !

And now… For the main event!

Check out these awesome video music videos created by Felicia Day’s Geek and Sundry:

The Guild: I’m the One That’s Cool

The Guild: Game On

The Guild: Do You Wanna Date My Avatar

So, there you have it for now…

Until next time, GEEK ON! 😀

PS: Be sure to click on “Like” after you click on the topic!)

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

