Wow…

Well, I said I wouldn’t update my blog today since it’s my birthday and all, but … I just have to!

I told my friend Xander on Google+ that I had a birthday, and that my biggest wish for the day was for Felicia Day would add me on Google+, and *poof*, suddenly there are swarming with circles out there about my birthday and that Felicia Day must add me and such!

I really must say, I’m really overwhelmed by all of this, in a positive way of course…!!

So.. In the power invested in me, I pronounce my Google+ friends officially my REAL friends!!

Special thanks to Heidi and Xander who may have pulled this stunt off!

UPDATE:

It seems like Felicia Day is really strict on who she has on her friends list, and as a professional blogger that I have become, I totally respect that.

So – Even though it was my birthday, I’m still professional about it, and I promised myself I wasn’t gonna cry..

For now,

PC out!

2 Comments

  1. Thanks again, Xander.. It means alot that you guys are really commited to help out a stranger though!
    And yes, the day is still young (at least here. 11:45am), and yes, I’m fully aware that it’s still early in the US! 🙂

    I’m just glad that I got alot of new friends on Google+ !
    And I have just moved alot of them into “Friends” circle, just as I did with you! 🙂
    Again, thanks!!

Leave a Reply

